On The Beach Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous On The Beach guests.

5 of 5 starsReviewed 09/09/2015

Beautiful place to stay, close to everything. Beach absolutely gorgeous and right across the road. People so friendly and welcoming, prices so good and views OMG are just PERFECT :-) Buses to get into Cairns so easy and helpful. Great private pool if you don't swim in beach and spa. Just a perfect place to stay.


4 of 5 starsReviewed 07/09/2015

We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment overlooking the beach for 5 nights end August 2015. Perfect for grandparents, parents and 3 children. Spacious with well appointed kitchen. The facilities included swimming pool, tennis courts and covered car parking. Lifeguards patrolled the beach across the road and cafes just down the road. The only negative was the slow wifi - but if you want a holiday without internet temptation its perfect. Would happily come again.


5 of 5 starsReviewed 05/09/2015

Stayed 3 nights in early September. Great location. Beach front apartment which had everything we needed. So close to beach and restaurants. Young lady on reception was very helpful with tour bookings. Friendly management. Thankyou


5 of 5 starsReviewed 29/08/2015

My family and I had a great relaxing week where we could unwind after visiting the hustle and bustle of Melbourne/Sydney. Great welcome from the owners, staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Thanks.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 17 Results

We had a fantasic stay at Trinity Beach and our accomodation was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We will be back soon.

Russell Hill - Darling Downs Queensland
31 May 2011

Thanks for your terrific hospitality, we had a very relaxing week with so many things to see & do. Your location was stunning and we will certainly be back next Winter.

Peter Muir - Skye, Victoria
01 Jul 2011

We had the best holiday ever, finishing off with a wonderful week at On the Beach. our apartment was brilliant and all staff so helpful. This is the first holiday we have had that we did not want to go home from. If we are very lucky we will be back.

Anne & Alex McCreadie - Bath England
19 Jan 2012

On the beach is a great place to stay, great rooms, great location, amazing staff! Wouldn't stay anywhere else, just loved it. Can't wait to go again one day soon.

Denise C. - Mooroolbark VIC
30 Jun 2012

We have just come back from a two week stay at 'On The Beach' Apartments. I must say that our apartment was very clean and nicely appointed. The beach was just a short walk across the road, and shops, restaurants and tavern were all within walking distance. The pool, garden and BBQ area were all easily accessed from our apartment...

Cheryl S - Wagga Wagga
30 Jun 2012
Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 17 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields