On The Beach Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous On The Beach guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 15 Results

We had a fantasic stay at Trinity Beach and our accomodation was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We will be back soon.

Russell Hill - Darling Downs Queensland
31 May 2011

Thanks for your terrific hospitality, we had a very relaxing week with so many things to see & do. Your location was stunning and we will certainly be back next Winter.

Peter Muir - Skye, Victoria
01 Jul 2011

We had the best holiday ever, finishing off with a wonderful week at On the Beach. our apartment was brilliant and all staff so helpful. This is the first holiday we have had that we did not want to go home from. If we are very lucky we will be back.

Anne & Alex McCreadie - Bath England
19 Jan 2012

On the beach is a great place to stay, great rooms, great location, amazing staff! Wouldn't stay anywhere else, just loved it. Can't wait to go again one day soon.

Denise C. - Mooroolbark VIC
30 Jun 2012

We have just come back from a two week stay at 'On The Beach' Apartments. I must say that our apartment was very clean and nicely appointed. The beach was just a short walk across the road, and shops, restaurants and tavern were all within walking distance. The pool, garden and BBQ area were all easily accessed from our apartment...

Cheryl S - Wagga Wagga
30 Jun 2012

Fantastic accommodation on all fronts, from location to service it was awesome which made our trip to the beautiful Trinity Beach even more lovely. Will be staying here time after time without a doubt

Anonymity Preserved - Melbourne, VIC
30 Jun 2012

I just thought I would send you a quick note thanking you for your prompt responses while booking our trip to your apartments last week at Trinity Beach, also for arranging an excellent room which was clean and well appointed. It was our second trip back to Trinity Beach and I'm sure we will have plenty more, and we would have no hesitation in recommending your apartments and staying with you again.

Stuart and Jeanette - Scoresby
19 Sep 2012

Lovely location very helpful and obliging at the front desk. We had a wonderful 2 weeks here and wouldn't hesitate to return.

Edwards - United Kingdom
27 Oct 2012

We have travelled all over the world and have no hesitation in saying that "On The Beach" is one of the best places we have stayed. Our sincere thanks for a perfect stay, particularly to Melissa for your help. If anybody we know heads towards Cairns we will certainly point them in the direction of "On The Beach".

Mr F Williams - England
27 Oct 2012

Hi Melissa & Kevin
We stayed with you Oct 17th - Nov 7th in a one bedroomed beachfront apartment. I would just like to tell you what a wonderful time we had. We stayed at Trinity Beach about 6 years ago, in another property, but our apartment wasn't great with no view, so when we arrived at "On the Beach" and reached our apartment we couldn't believe how lovely it was.
To wake up and hear the waves lapping on the beach was magical ! It was spotlessly clean, comfortable and sitting on the balcony overlooking the Ocean was a delight.

Of course, all your staff made it extra special too. Brad was taking care of the property when we arrived as you were on holiday. He was so helpful, and nothing was too much trouble. Then we met Mel and Jane, who too, were lovely, and once again, nothing was too much trouble for them! It was also lovely talking to Jane about when she left the UK and settled in Australia, and her experiences living there.

Then of course, we met yourselves. Your obvious love of the area was wonderful. We felt as though we were in safe hands. I have contacted Mercury Direct to say I hope they will continue to work with you for many years to come, as we hope to return sometime and we have told lots of friends about you and the wonderful time we had.

Kindest regards
Ros and George Bowman

Ros and George Bowman - UK
19 Dec 2012
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 15 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields