On The Beach Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous On The Beach guests.

5 of 5 starsReviewed 09/09/2015

Beautiful place to stay, close to everything. Beach absolutely gorgeous and right across the road. People so friendly and welcoming, prices so good and views OMG are just PERFECT :-) Buses to get into Cairns so easy and helpful. Great private pool if you don't swim in beach and spa. Just a perfect place to stay.


4 of 5 starsReviewed 07/09/2015

We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment overlooking the beach for 5 nights end August 2015. Perfect for grandparents, parents and 3 children. Spacious with well appointed kitchen. The facilities included swimming pool, tennis courts and covered car parking. Lifeguards patrolled the beach across the road and cafes just down the road. The only negative was the slow wifi - but if you want a holiday without internet temptation its perfect. Would happily come again.


5 of 5 starsReviewed 05/09/2015

Stayed 3 nights in early September. Great location. Beach front apartment which had everything we needed. So close to beach and restaurants. Young lady on reception was very helpful with tour bookings. Friendly management. Thankyou


5 of 5 starsReviewed 29/08/2015

My family and I had a great relaxing week where we could unwind after visiting the hustle and bustle of Melbourne/Sydney. Great welcome from the owners, staff are very pleasant and accommodating. Thanks.

<   Pages: 1  2
10 50 Total of 17 Results

My partner and I stayed for just two nights at your complex and really enjoyed ourselves. Jane was just so friendly, helpful and great to deal with. It was such an idyllic location to rest and relax. We are thinking of coming back xmas this year, this time for much longer. I have told alot of my friends and work colleagues who are seriously thinking of staying with you. Thanks so much..

Leanne Goodwin - On the Beach Apartments, Trinity Beach
18 Jan 2013

Even though we happened to pick the week with all the rain I have to say it was the one of my best holidays and the accommodation help make it that way. If anyone is looking for accommodation with reasonable rates then this is the place. The views are spectacular with easy walking distance to Cafes etc and down to the beach. The staff are very helpful with booking tours etc and advising you as to where the best places are to visit. Once again thank you for making our stay wonderful!!

Arlene Scerri - Melbourne Australia
04 Feb 2013

Congratulations! Everything has been perfect! The accommodation, location and friendly helpful staff have made this an unforgettable holiday. Only one problem - LEAVING but we hope to return in the not-too-distant-future! Grateful thanks.

Rose - First name withheld - UK
23 Mar 2013

Thank You for an amazing holiday! The staff was just great, we got a lot of help from Jane and we had some lovely laughs together. Splendid place, close to Everything and we will surely be back !

Susanne and Iza Robertsson - Malmö Sweden
19 Dec 2013

second time staying in on the beach appartments... loved it clean .helpful staff great location...one small point..kettle very stained inside...so bought a lemon boiled it inside left overnight ..problem solved.

Manager: Thank you for advising about the kettle. I will ensure this is brought to the attention of the Housekeeping team. So pleased you had a wonderful time and thank you for the Testimonial.

lin and jurgen haberland - trinity beach
29 Dec 2013

Excellent accomodation. Clean apartments. Great views. Lovely friendly managers/owners. Definitely be back. Thank you.

Deb Casey - Queensland
13 Sep 2015

After spending a very relaxing 9 days at on the beach apartments, it was very hard to come home. The Apartment was very clean and homely with a very short walk to the beach and shops/eateries.
I wish to especially thank Lisa at reception who went out of her way to help with suggestions of places to visit etc. A beautiful young girl and a great benefit to the Apartments

23 Sep 2015
<   Pages: 1  2
10 50 Total of 17 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields