Recent Blog Entries

 
View More
Apartments Trinity Beach
 

On The Beach Testimonials

Have you stayed with us? Please tell others what you thought. We may not always get it right, however we are always appreciative of your feedback and endeavour to improve at every opportunity.

Read through some of the testimonials by previous On The Beach guests, or submit your testimonial using the form below.

 
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 15 Results
We had a fantasic stay at Trinity Beach and our accomodation was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We will be back soon.
Russell Hill - Darling Downs Queensland
Date Reviewed: 31 May 2011
Thanks for your terrific hospitality, we had a very relaxing week with so many things to see & do. Your location was stunning and we will certainly be back next Winter.
Peter Muir - Skye, Victoria
Date Reviewed: 01 Jul 2011
We had the best holiday ever, finishing off with a wonderful week at On the Beach. our apartment was brilliant and all staff so helpful. This is the first holiday we have had that we did not want to go home from. If we are very lucky we will be back.
Anne & Alex McCreadie - Bath England
Date Reviewed: 19 Jan 2012
On the beach is a great place to stay, great rooms, great location, amazing staff! Wouldn't stay anywhere else, just loved it. Can't wait to go again one day soon.
Denise C. - Mooroolbark VIC
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2012
We have just come back from a two week stay at 'On The Beach' Apartments. I must say that our apartment was very clean and nicely appointed. The beach was just a short walk across the road, and shops, restaurants and tavern were all within walking distance. The pool, garden and BBQ area were all easily accessed from our apartment...
Cheryl S - Wagga Wagga
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2012
Fantastic accommodation on all fronts, from location to service it was awesome which made our trip to the beautiful Trinity Beach even more lovely. Will be staying here time after time without a doubt
Anonymity Preserved - Melbourne, VIC
Date Reviewed: 02 Nov 2011
I just thought I would send you a quick note thanking you for your prompt responses while booking our trip to your apartments last week at Trinity Beach, also for arranging an excellent room which was clean and well appointed. It was our second trip back to Trinity Beach and I'm sure we will have plenty more, and we would have no hesitation in recommending your apartments and staying with you again.
Stuart and Jeanette - Scoresby
Date Reviewed: 09 Aug 2012
Lovely location very helpful and obliging at the front desk. We had a wonderful 2 weeks here and wouldn't hesitate to return.
Edwards - United Kingdom
Date Reviewed: 31 May 2012
We have travelled all over the world and have no hesitation in saying that "On The Beach" is one of the best places we have stayed. Our sincere thanks for a perfect stay, particularly to Melissa for your help. If anybody we know heads towards Cairns we will certainly point them in the direction of "On The Beach".
Mr F Williams - England
Date Reviewed: 04 Apr 2012
Hi Melissa & Kevin
We stayed with you Oct 17th - Nov 7th in a one bedroomed beachfront apartment. I would just like to tell you what a wonderful time we had. We stayed at Trinity Beach about 6 years ago, in another property, but our apartment wasn't great with no view, so when we arrived at "On the Beach" and reached our apartment we couldn't believe how lovely it was.
To wake up and hear the waves lapping on the beach was magical ! It was spotlessly clean, comfortable and sitting on the balcony overlooking the Ocean was a delight.

Of course, all your staff made it extra special too. Brad was taking care of the property when we arrived as you were on holiday. He was so helpful, and nothing was too much trouble. Then we met Mel and Jane, who too, were lovely, and once again, nothing was too much trouble for them! It was also lovely talking to Jane about when she left the UK and settled in Australia, and her experiences living there.

Then of course, we met yourselves. Your obvious love of the area was wonderful. We felt as though we were in safe hands. I have contacted Mercury Direct to say I hope they will continue to work with you for many years to come, as we hope to return sometime and we have told lots of friends about you and the wonderful time we had.

Kindest regards
Ros and George Bowman

Ros and George Bowman - UK
Date Reviewed: 17 Dec 2012
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 15 Results

Submit Your Testimonial

If you would like to submit a testimonial, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields