Recent Blog Entries

  • Stay at Our 2 Bedroom Ocean View for 3 Nights
    28 March, 2015
    Posted in Accommodation
    Take advantage of our special promos and book a three night stay at our two bedroom ocean view apartment to enjoy reduced rates
    Read More
  • Is My Lipstick On Straight?
    05 March, 2015
    Posted in Local Events
    In this delightful, heart breaking, funny one woman show written and peformed by Susan Prince, we are taken on a very personal journey through life as a performer with epilepsy
    Read More
  • Cairns Children's Festival 2015
    25 February, 2015
    Posted in Local Events
    On May 10, following last year's highly successful, inaugural Cairns Children's Festival (CCF), Tanks has invited The Listies to be the festival feature event in 2015 yippee!! Enjoy Cairns Children's Festival and catch The Listies at Tanks Arts Centre
    Read More
 
View More
Apartments Trinity Beach
 

On The Beach Testimonials

Have you stayed with us? Please tell others what you thought. We may not always get it right, however we are always appreciative of your feedback and endeavour to improve at every opportunity.

Read through some of the testimonials by previous On The Beach guests, or submit your testimonial using the form below.

 
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 15 Results
We had a fantasic stay at Trinity Beach and our accomodation was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We will be back soon.
Russell Hill - Darling Downs Queensland
Date Reviewed: 31 May 2011
Thanks for your terrific hospitality, we had a very relaxing week with so many things to see & do. Your location was stunning and we will certainly be back next Winter.
Peter Muir - Skye, Victoria
Date Reviewed: 01 Jul 2011
We had the best holiday ever, finishing off with a wonderful week at On the Beach. our apartment was brilliant and all staff so helpful. This is the first holiday we have had that we did not want to go home from. If we are very lucky we will be back.
Anne & Alex McCreadie - Bath England
Date Reviewed: 19 Jan 2012
On the beach is a great place to stay, great rooms, great location, amazing staff! Wouldn't stay anywhere else, just loved it. Can't wait to go again one day soon.
Denise C. - Mooroolbark VIC
Date Reviewed: 22 Jun 2012
We have just come back from a two week stay at 'On The Beach' Apartments. I must say that our apartment was very clean and nicely appointed. The beach was just a short walk across the road, and shops, restaurants and tavern were all within walking distance. The pool, garden and BBQ area were all easily accessed from our apartment...
Cheryl S - Wagga Wagga
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2012
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 15 Results

Submit Your Testimonial

If you would like to submit a testimonial, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields